Made in Canada is the proud recipient of a 2000, 2003 & 2004 Prix Aurora Award!

Ann Marston
These  titles available at
Kingmakers Sword: Rune Blade Trilogy, Book I Western King: Rune Blade Trilogy, Book II Broken Blade: Rune Blade Trilogy, Book III Cloudbearers Shadow: Sword in Exile Trilogy, Book I King of Shadows: Sword in Exile Trilogy, Book II
Ann Marston lives in Edmonton Alberta. She has written two fantasy series. The first is called The Rune Blade Trilogy and includes Kingmakers Sword, Western King and Broken Blade (which won a HOMer Award in 1997). Ann's second trilogy is called The Exiled Sword Trilogy and includes. Cloudbearers Shadow, King Of Shadows and the forthcoming Sword and Shadow which will be available in October of 2000.

Ann's Newest book
Sword and Shadow

Interesting Links

Online Reading



Please feel free to email Made in Canada with any comments or questions at

Home | Actors | Authors | Media | Filmmakers
| Masterlist | Newsletter | Contributors

Search  Made In Canada

Made in Canada is designed, developed and maintained by Don Bassie at

Last updated March 05, 2009